Comments (3)
crazygirl96 said on September 21, 2010, 7:11:03 am
please help me people! i dont know how to draw with other people
SeanSwift14 said on September 24, 2010, 2:09:39 am
When you create a flockdraw, there will be a URL where you'd normally type the website you want to go to. The randomish numbers and letters at the end is the url you need to tell your friends such as flockdraw.com/mycanvas, when everyone is gone, the canvas ends so you can't go back to it, but as long as someone is there, you can all leave and comeback as you please, or just play and collaborate.
crazygirl96 said on September 27, 2010, 4:50:28 am
THANKS!!!!

Leave a comment...
You must be logged in before you can leave a comment.